9 Awesome Book Blog Posts!

Here’s a roundup post for you! I’m putting together some of my favorite blog posts I’ve found recently. A few of these are older posts, but I’ve never done a blog round up like this before, so I’m including several great blog posts I’ve read.

www.theneverendingnarrative.wordpress.com (1).png

Alice at Arctic Books sharesย why and how she tabs her books

Drew at The Tattooed Book Geek shares his thoughts on book blogging without reviewing

Sarah at Written World Words shares her opinion about books with too much hype

Megan at Bookslayer Reads gives usย the benefits of buddy reading

Holly at Nut Free Nerd shares why it’s okay NOT to make time to read

Michelle at Book Adventures divulges how to utilize your reading time

Evelyn at Pickled Joy shares her January reads

Aimee at My Life In Books reviews Furthermore (did you know it’s an Alice in Wonderland retelling? I didn’t either! Now I really want to read it!)

Rebecca at Unbound Pages shares why you should be a book blogger

And that’s my list for today! Go give these some love and let me know your favorite book blogs in the comments.

11 thoughts on “9 Awesome Book Blog Posts!

Leave a Reply

